Kontaktid

PÕLDMA KAUBANDUSE AS

REG.NR.: 10103586
KMKR NR.: EE100212947
Ehitajate tee 120, Tallinn, 13517
+372 6720067
kaup@denimdream.ee
teenindus@denimdream.ee

E-POE KLIENDITUGI

E-R 10:00-17:00
+372 55 56 34 59
epood@denimdream.ee

DENIM SOTSIAALMEEDIAS

E-kaubanduse juht
Gerli Poobus
+372 55566468
gerli@denimdream.ee
E-poe klienditoe spetsialist
Jaanika Murdjõe
jaanika.murdjoe@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Menswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Denim Dream
  • Max&Co
Ostujuht
Kristi Treimann
kristi@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Tom Tailor
  • Rino&Pelle
Ostujuht
Katrin Ott
katrin.ott@denimdream.ee
  • Guess Jeans
  • Guess by Marciano
  • Guess Underwear
  • Guess Eyewear
  • Diesel
  • Kaporal
  • Lee
  • Wrangler
Ostujuht
Helen Kalmist
helen.kalmist@denimdream.ee
  • Calvin Klein
  • Guess Handbags
  • Guess Footwear
Ostujuht
Marta Roosmäe
marta.roosmae@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Denim
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Bags
  • Brooks Brothers
  • Desigual
Ostujuht
Paula-Marie Soonvald
paula.soonvald@denimdream.ee
  • Mustang
  • Lee Cooper
  • Glamorous
  • Marc O'Polo
  • Molly Bracken
  • Levis
Ostujuht
Lea Kolde
lea.kolde@denimdream.ee
Kaupluste tehniline juht
Julia Avdejeva
julia@denimdream.ee
  • Tallinn
Kaupluste juht
Triin Põldme-Uibo
triin@denimdream.ee
  • Tallinn
Kaupluste juht
Anu Ehrlich
anu.ehrlich@denimdream.ee
  • Tallinn
Kaupluste juht
Marilyn Sipelgas
marilyn.sipelgas@denimdream.ee
  • Tartu
  • Võru
  • Viljandi
Kaupluste juht
Piret Õunap
piret.ounap@denimdream.ee
  • Rakvere
  • Jõhvi
  • Narva
  • Pärnu
  • Saaremaa
Kaupluste juht
Carina Karu
carina.karu@denimdream.ee
  • Tallinn
Personalijuht
Merilin Ladoga
merilin.ladoga@denimdream.ee
  • Eesti ( v.a. Tallinn)
Personalijuht
Jane Kesamaa
+372 55511015
jane.kesamaa@denimdream.ee
Värbamisspetsialist
Kärolin Varblane
karolin.varblane@denimdream.ee
Teenindusjuht
Margit Uusen
margit.uusen@denimdream.ee
Finantsjuht
Egle Suit
egle@denimdream.ee
Turundusjuht
Kaidi Laev
kaidi@denimdream.ee
Turundusspetsialist
Kätty Kupri
katty.kupri@denimdream.ee
Pearaamatupidaja
Mari Rämmi
mari@denimdream.ee
  • Guess Jeans
  • Mustang
  • Lee Cooper
Hulgimüük
Selene Volt
selene@denimdream.ee
  • Lemongrass House
  • Denim Dream
  • Molly Bracken
  • Mini Molly
  • Guess Underwear
  • Pepe Jeans Underwear
  • Mustang Underwear
  • Camel Active
Hulgimüük
Sofia Karkus
sofia.karkus@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Footwear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Socks
  • Tommy Hilfiger Bags
  • Tommy Hilfiger Underwear
  • Tom Tailor Footwear
  • Tom Tailor Bags
Hulgimüük
Mirjam Aun
mirjam@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Pepe Jeans Kids
  • Tom Tailor
  • Pierre Cardin
  • Guess Handbags
Hulgimüük
Deily Reinart
deily.reinart@denimdream.ee
  • Tommy Hilfiger Sportswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Womenswear
  • Tommy Hilfiger Denim
  • Tommy Hilfiger Kids
  • Tom Tailor
Hulgimüük
Mirjam Villem
mirjam.villem@denimdream.ee
  • Pepe Jeans
  • Pepe Jeans Kids
  • Mustang
  • Guess Kids
  • Molly Bracken
  • Denim Dream
Hulgimüük / Soome
Cärolyn Purve
carolyn.purve@denimdream.com
Denim Dream brändi projektijuht
Viirika Siigur
viirika@denimdream.ee